I.L.A.M. 2 Drops 04/10/12 – Hard Disc for just $4.99


1. I.L.A.M. Intro – Yukmouth
Production: Dj Fresh

2. Posted In The Lot
Production: Beat G33kz

3. See Me On The Grind
Production: Stewart Gats

4. Same Thang
Production: Young Goku

5. If I Only Had a Dollar
Production: Young Goku

6. Dreams
Production: Dj Fresh

7. California
Production: Dj Corbett

Mixed by: Brycen10ial at The Hotboxx
Mastered by: Justin Weis at Trakworx
Artwork: 408INC